Board of directors

Board of directors

Monique Rasmussen, CCDIS, CHIM

Chair | Ontario, Canada

Patricia Visosky, MSc, CHIM

Vice Chair | British Columbia, Canada

Jennifer Bennett, MBA, CHIM

Secretary | Nova Scotia, Canada

Kevin Higgins, B.Comm

Treasurer, Chair of Finance & Audit | Nova Scotia, Canada

Keith Denny, MLIS, MA, PhD

Chair, Committee of The College | Ontario, Canada

Susan Anderson, CPHIMS, CPHIMS-CA, BSsc

Chair, Governance | Ontario, Canada

Nona Gatchalian, BHA, MBA, CIPP/C, CHIM

Director | British Columbia, Canada

Sonia Shiels, BA, CHIM

Director | Ontario, Canada

Lindsey Page, CHIM

Director | Yukon, Canada

Sarah Paykins, CHIM

Director | Manitoba, Canada

Francis Lau, BSc, MSc, MBA, PhD, CTSS

Director | British Columbia, Canada

Jeff Nesbitt, BA, MBA

Director | Ontario, Canada

Express interest in joining the board of directors