National Association Executive Staff

Gail Crook

Gail Crook, CHE, CHIM
CEO & Registrar
Email: gail.crook@echima.ca
Phone: 519-438-6700 extension 227
Tamara Stefanits Tamara Stefanits, CHIM
Vice President, CHIMA
tamara.stefanits@echima.ca
Tel: 519-438-6700 extension 228
Kelly Abrams Kelly Abrams, Ph.D., CHIM
Vice President, CCHIM
kelly.abrams@echima.ca
Tel: 519-438-6700 extension 302
Paula Weisflock Paula Weisflock, MAEd, BHA(HIM), CHIM
Director - Professional Development
paula.weisflock@echima.ca
Tel: 519-438-6700 extension 222
Jessica MacDougall, BSC., BHIM, MHI CHIM
Director - Accreditation and Certification
jessica.macdougall@echima.ca
Tel: 519-438-6700 extension 235
Tasha Clipperton Tasha Clipperton, B.Comm, CAE
Coordinator - Member Services
tasha.clipperton@echima.ca
519-438-6700 extension 100 
Jen Crook Jen Crook, CAE
Coordinator - Certification
jen.crook@echima.ca 
Tel: 519-438-6700 extension 224
Fax: 519-913-5746
Natasha Young

Executive Associate – Corporate Services
natasha.young@echima.ca
519-438-6700 extension 226

Wendy Guilfoyle

Coordinator - Finance and Human Resources
wendy.guilfoyle@echima.ca
519-438-6700 extension 233

Dan Heffernan
Coordinator - Information Services
dan.heffernan@echima.ca
519-438-6700 extension 229
Anne Watson Anne Watson
Executive Assistant
anne.watson@echima.ca
519-438-6700 extension 301
Christine Bolduc, BBA, BS, CHIM
Chapter Liaison
christine.bolduc@echima.ca
519-438-6700 extension 234
Ginette Bolt, BA
Executive Assistant
ginette.bolt@echima.ca
519-438-6700 extension 230

Location

99 Enterprise Drive South, Lower Level
London, ON, N6N 1B9
Toll Free: 1.877-332-4462
Phone: 519-438-6700
Fax: 519-438-7001
Website: www.echima.ca

View Larger Map