National Association Executive Staff

Jeff Nesbitt
Jeff Nesbitt, MBA
CEO & Registrar
jeff.nesbitt@echima.ca
Phone: 519-438-6700 extension 227
Paula Weisflock Paula Weisflock, MAEd, BHA(HIM), CHIM
Director - Professional Development
paula.weisflock@echima.ca
Tel: 519-438-6700 extension 222
Jessica MacDougall, BSC., BHIM, MHI CHIM
Director - Accreditation and Certification
jessica.macdougall@echima.ca
Tel: 519-438-6700 extension 235
Tasha Clipperton Tasha Clipperton, B.Comm, CAE
Coordinator - Member Services & Exam
tasha.clipperton@echima.ca
519-438-6700 extension 100 
Wendy Guilfoyle

Coordinator - Finance and Human Resources
wendy.guilfoyle@echima.ca
519-438-6700 extension 233

Anne Watson Anne Watson
Executive Assistant
anne.watson@echima.ca
519-438-6700 extension 301
Andrew Quayle, CHIM
Chapter Liaison
andrew.quayle@echima.ca
519-438-6700 extension 234
Alisha Peto, CHIM
Coordinator - Special Projects
alisha.peto@echima.ca
519-438-6700 extension 230

Location

99 Enterprise Drive South, Lower Level
London, ON, N6N 1B9
Toll Free: 1.877-332-4462
Phone: 519-438-6700
Fax: 519-438-7001
Website: www.echima.ca

View Larger Map